5 Die Hard Bloopers

I can’t believe they didn’t catch this!!  CRAZY MOVIE MISTAKES!  See the mistakes the producers missed when making Die Hard!  The Die Hard series is a series of action movies beginning with Die Hard in 1988, based on the 1979 bestselling novel, Nothing Lasts Forever by Roderick Thorp. All five films feature John McClane (Bruce Willis), a New York City police detective.


Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home/moviewtf/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1044